Leading into the future

Executive Management Coaching

Tomorrow’s management will be different. Today’s Management must look to creativity, regeneration and the creation of purpose. Increasingly, modern management will be able to build upon a sense of identity, team coaching and empowerment, rather than simply relying on instrumentally supported management systems. As professional coaches, we can support managers in integrating their staff into the change process order to better utilise the collective strength of your organisation and its people. This will lead to more personal responsibility, greater motivation for everyone and, consequently, more business success.

Self-regulation as a Meta-competency

Coaching is certainly one of the most effective tools for supporting the individual change process as it provides the space necessary to reflect on one’s own behaviour. Personal self-insight can set new behaviour patterns in motion. This process involves observing both the environment and one’s inner world in equal measure. Various methods and media based on systemic coaching are utilised to achieve this. This results in new behaviour patterns and altered perception.

Team Development

As certified coaches with substantial experience, we can also work on the joint development of teams. This involves designing not only individual workshops but also workshops tailored to the specific needs and issues of the teams. ‚Team journeys‘ enable us to jointly develop new structures and a new culture of cooperation with you.

Talk to us. We would be happy to explain the process and content of coaching in detail to you.

Time for the new

We have many years’ experience of advising both multi-national companies and privately-owned SME’s on change management.
Make use of our expertise to ensure that your organisation is profitably positioned for the future. Talk to us. An initial discussion will allow us to tell you all about our methods and concepts.

Menu

Leading into the future

Coaching für Führungskräfte

Führung von morgen geht anders. Führung hat heute auch den Blick auf Kreativität, Erneuerung und Sinnstiftung. Statt auf instrumentell gestützte Führungssysteme kann moderne Führung vermehrt auf Identitätsbildung, Team-Coaching und Empowerment bauen. Als professionelle Coaches unterstützen wir Führungskräfte, ihre Führungsteams und Mitarbeiter sinnvoll in den Veränderungsweg einzubinden, um die kollektive Stärke der Organisation und der Menschen besser zu nutzen. Dies führt zu mehr Eigenverantwortung, zu einer höheren Motivation jedes Einzelnen und somit zu mehr wirtschaftlichem Erfolg.

Selbstregulation als Metakompetenz

Coaching ist sicherlich eine der wirksamsten Begleitungen im persönlichen Veränderungsprozess und gibt den notwendigen Raum zum Reflektieren des eigenen Verhaltens. Der persönliche Erkenntnisgewinn kann neue Verhaltensmuster in Gang setzen. Umwelt und innere Welt werden dabei gleichermaßen betrachtet. Auf Basis des systemischen Coachings werden unterschiedliche Methoden und Medien eingesetzt. Im Ergebnis führt dies zu neuen Handlungsmustern und veränderten Sichtweisen.

Teamentwicklung

Als zertifizierte Coaches mit viel Erfahrung arbeiten wir auch mit Teams zur gemeinsamen Entwicklung. Dabei gestalten wir die Workshops individuell und zugeschnitten auf die Teams, ihren Fragestellungen und Bedürfnisse. In Teamjourneys erarbeiten wir schließlich gemeinsam mit Ihnen neue Strukturen und auch eine neue Kultur der Zusammenarbeit.

Sprechen Sie mich an. Gerne informiere ich Sie ausführlich über Ablauf und Inhalte der Coachings.

Time for the new

Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei der Transformation Ihres Unternehmens. Sie denken über ein Team- und Führungscoaching nach oder haben ganz grundsätzliche Fragen zu Themen der Organisationsentwicklung, Innovation und Kommunikation in Unternehmen. Rufen Sie uns an. Gerne informieren wir Sie umfassend und beraten Sie über die sinnvollsten Maßnahmen.

Menü